New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Footlover into Tickling, More....

An adventurous guy who's into meeting fellow travellers into the same things. Well groomed size 12s here....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aBear, Silver Daddy
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?None - it's been years since I've tried to do it in public. Doesn't mean I wouldn't like to try......
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a car.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone with their own support system who wants it all - great sex, along with fetish play
Our first datePlaying Footsie during coffee or a drink

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Exhibitionism, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Voyeurism, Other