New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my partner in life

I am a pretty shy person, but open up once I get to know someone. I have been a crossdresser since an serious accident many many years ago and have remained in the closet about it since then. The few friends that know have been most supportive and very helpful, however I seek more than that now.

i tend to do a variety of things, ranging from video games, camping, reading, window shopping ( I dont dare shop in person alone way to up tight about that currently lol)

My buddy is my Dog, Jake, who takes care of me and keeps me company. Yet its just not enough now. And so I am looking, perhaps you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, Corsets, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
I preferTop / Versatile

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Woods, a field, at the beach at night

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTechnology Specialist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchIts rather hard to say I think in regards to who I am looking for. I have been in the shadows for so many years under the view that no one would accept this part of me so why bother. So first i am looking for someone that wants to help develop this side of me. Someone that enjoys a dry sense of humor and being goofy. I have two very different sides towards me. I am a man and in a way a woman at the same time. I have ignored the female side for a very long time and having someone in my life that would enjoy that side as well would be a wonderful experiance.
Our first dateI am a romantic and a goof so I enjoy going to a part, enjoying the stars, being in the hills or just watching a movie and having a nice dinner.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Tickling

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationKitchen, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:My partner